Greater St. Helens 2A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mark Morris   64
Curtis   87 Pacific At 7:00 PM
R A Long   69
Fort Vancouver   72 Fort Vanco 7:30 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River   39
Hudson's Bay   63 Hudson 7:00 PM
Ridgefield   64
Wahkiakum   51 Wahkiakum 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Mark Morris   76
Fort Vancouver   58 Fort Vanco 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic   48
Ridgefield   71 Ridgefield 7:00 PM
Washougal   76
Hockinson   58 Hockinson 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long   61
Columbia River   35 Columbia R 7:00 PM
Mark Morris   64
W F West   48 W F West H 7:00 PM
Fort Vancouver   52
Hudson's Bay   44 Hudson's B 7:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Fort Vancouver   48
Columbia River   34 Columbia R 7:00 PM
Ridgefield   56
Washougal   42 Washougal 7:00 PM
Mark Morris   68
Tumwater   45 Tumwater H 7:30 PM
Castle Rock   34
Hockinson   60 Hockinson 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long   50
Washougal   43 Washougal 1:30 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hudson's Bay   46
Columbia River   50 Columbia R 7:00 PM
* R A Long   47
Ridgefield   43 Ridgefield 7:00 PM
* Mark Morris   73
Washougal   66 Washougal 7:00 PM
* Hockinson   40
Fort Vancouver   59 Fort Vanco 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia River   57
Woodland   43 Woodland H 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mark Morris   51
R A Long   59 R A Long H 7:00 PM
* Hockinson
Hudson's Bay Hudson's B 7:00 PM
* Fort Vancouver   55
Washougal   69 Washougal 7:00 PM
* Columbia River
TBD TBA 7:30 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Fort Vancouver   47
R A Long   69 R A Long H 7:00 PM
* Washougal   70
Hudson's Bay   72 Hudson's B 7:00 PM
* Ridgefield   38
Mark Morris   65 Mark Morri 7:30 PM
* Woodland   63
Hockinson   68 Hockinson 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Hockinson TBA 2:00 PM
Seaside   40
Columbia River   44 Columbia R 5:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long   61
Mark Morris   48 Mark Morri 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hudson's Bay   28
R A Long   73 R A Long H 7:00 PM
* Fort Vancouver   46
Ridgefield   52 Ridgefield 7:00 PM
* Washougal   58
Woodland   61 Woodland H 7:30 PM
* Columbia River   56
Hockinson   39 Hockinson 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Mark Morris   60
Black Hills   58 Black Hill 7:00 PM
* Ridgefield   63
Hudson's Bay   41 Hudson's B 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ridgefield
TBA 7:00 PM
* Washougal   59
Columbia River   39 Columbia R 7:00 PM
* R A Long   66
Woodland   24 Woodland H 7:30 PM
* Mark Morris   81
Fort Vancouver   72 Fort Vanco 7:30 PM
* Hudson's Bay   47
Hockinson   44 Hockinson 7:30 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Woodland   34
Ridgefield   76 Ridgefield 5:30 PM
* Columbia River   46
R A Long   70 R A Long H 7:00 PM
* Hockinson   60
Washougal   69 Washougal 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hudson's Bay   58
Mark Morris   86 Mark Morri 12:30 PM
* Hudson's Bay
TBA 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ridgefield   53
Columbia River   36 Columbia R 7:00 PM
* Woodland
TBA 7:00 PM
* Hudson's Bay   78
Fort Vancouver   85 Fort Vanco 7:30 PM
* R A Long   89
Hockinson   56 Hockinson 7:30 PM
* Woodland   29
Mark Morris   76 Mark Morri 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mark Morris   71
Columbia River   47 Columbia R 7:00 PM
* Fort Vancouver   69
Woodland   46 Woodland H 7:30 PM
* Ridgefield   82
Hockinson   49 Hockinson 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hockinson   41
Mark Morris   83 Mark Morri 12:00 PM
* Woodland   62
Hudson's Bay   63 Hudson's B 1:00 PM
* Columbia River   38
Fort Vancouver   59 Fort Vanco 2:00 PM
* Washougal   65
Ridgefield   60 Ridgefield 5:00 PM
* Hockinson
TBA 7:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Woodland Woodland H 3:00 PM
TBD
Woodland Woodland H 5:00 PM
Columbia River   58
Fort Vancouver   94 Fort Vanco 7:00 PM
* Hudson's Bay   28
Washougal   72 Washougal 7:00 PM
Hockinson   64
Woodland   71 Woodland H 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hudson's Bay   44
Columbia River   68 Columbia R 5:00 PM
Fort Vancouver   63
Mark Morris   75 Mark Morri 7:00 PM
TBD   57
Ridgefield   65 Ridgefield 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield   57
W F West   61 W F West H 6:00 PM
Black Hills   45
Mark Morris   88 Mark Morri 7:00 PM
Fort Vancouver   64
Washougal   73 Washougal 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   46
Mark Morris   94 Mark Morri 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   48
Ridgefield   45 Ridgefield 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage
R A Long R A Long H 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodland
La Center La Center 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* R A Long
Washougal Washougal 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ridgefield
Washougal Washougal 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Washougal
W F West W F West H 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Woodland
Washougal Washougal 7:00 PM