Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Woodland 0 Kelso 0
Mon, Mar 11 Woodland 0 Toledo 0
Wed, Mar 13 Woodland 5 Hudson's Bay 0
Fri, Mar 15 Woodland 8 La Center 0
* Wed, Mar 20 Woodland 2 Ridgefield 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Woodland 5 R A Long 0
* Mon, Mar 25 Woodland 0 Columbia River 4
* Mon, Apr 8 Woodland 2 Washougal 0
* Wed, Apr 10 Woodland 5 Hockinson 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Woodland 2 Ridgefield 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Woodland 2 R A Long 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Woodland 0 Columbia River 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Woodland 0 Mark Morris 1
* Sat, Apr 27 Woodland 4 Washougal 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Woodland 4 Hockinson 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
  Sat, May 4 Aberdeen Won 1-0
  Tue, May 7 Tumwater Won 3-2
  Thu, May 9 Columbia River Lost 3-0
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Sequim Won 3-2
  Sat, May 18 Sehome Lost 4-0

 
Arbter Schedule