Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Ridgefield Jamboree
TBD RORC
Sat, Mar 14 Kalama
12:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Mar 17 Castle Rock
4:30 PM Home WHS
Wed, Mar 18 King's Way Christian
4:30 PM Home WHS
Fri, Mar 20 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Away Propstra
Mon, Mar 23 Evergreen
4:30 PM Home WHS
Tue, Mar 24 Camas
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away MMHS
Mon, Apr 6 Skyview
7:00 PM Away Propstra
Wed, Apr 8 La Center
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Apr 20 R A Long
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RORC
* Fri, May 1 Hockinson
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, May 4 Washougal
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Wed, May 6 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium