League
2A
Woodland
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Ridgefield Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Woodland 4 Kalama 5
Wed, Mar 13 Woodland 7 Hudson's Bay 6
Fri, Mar 15 Woodland 5 Evergreen 9
Sat, Mar 16 Woodland 5 Skyview 13
Tue, Mar 19 Woodland 3 Camas 24
Wed, Mar 20 Woodland 12 Castle Rock 0
Thu, Mar 21 Woodland 4 La Center 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Woodland 4 Columbia River 6
* Fri, Mar 29 Woodland 5 Mark Morris 1
Sat, Apr 6 Woodland 7 King's Way Christian 2
* Mon, Apr 8 Woodland 1 Ridgefield 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Woodland 6 Washougal 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Woodland 5 R A Long 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodland 5 Columbia River 11
* Tue, Apr 23 Woodland 6 Mark Morris 7
* Wed, Apr 24 Woodland 1 Ridgefield 14
* Fri, Apr 26 Woodland 0 R A Long 9
* Mon, Apr 29 Woodland 5 Washougal 2
* Thu, May 2 Woodland 4 Hockinson 2
* Thu, May 2 Woodland 1 Hockinson 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112A District at Sites TBD
  Tue, May 7 W F West Lost 10-0
  Wed, May 8 Rochester Won 12-8
  Sat, May 11 Tumwater Lost 7-3
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy