Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
Washougal
Columbia River *


CRHS
** POSTPONED **
Hockinson
Ridgefield *


RORC
Wednesday, Apr 8
** POSTPONED **
La Center
Woodland *


WHS
Friday, Apr 10
** POSTPONED **
Hockinson
Washougal *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Rochester
R A Long *


RAL
** POSTPONED **
Columbia River
Woodland *


WHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Fri, Mar 13 Ridgefield Jamboree
Sat, Mar 14 Woodland Kalama
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Woodland Castle Rock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Woodland King's Way Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Woodland Mark Morris
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 8 La Center
4:30 PM Home WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Home WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 R A Long
4:30 PM Home WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RORC
* Fri, May 1 Hockinson
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, May 4 Washougal
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Wed, May 6 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium