Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0001
Mark Morris0010
R A Long0001
Ridgefield0020
Washougal0010
Woodland0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
 
Jamboree
Castle Rock
Mark Morris *


MMHS
Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Allen.Thomas
65Mark Morris
62Timberline *


Final
Scored By: Theo.Mikaele
69Ridgefield
27Hudson's Bay *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Robert.Waymire
86Washougal
50Stevenson *


Friday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: Jason.Buffum1
57Seton Catholic
68Ridgefield *


Final
Scored By: Jeray.Key
60Kelso
24R A Long *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Childs
49Hockinson
54Heritage *


Final
Scored By: Jesse.Buck1
72La Center
36Woodland *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Woodland 36 La Center 72

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 10 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
Wed, Dec 11 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Away FVHS
Fri, Dec 13 Prairie
7:30 PM Home WHS
Tue, Dec 17 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
Fri, Dec 27 Cle Elum
1:30 PM Away KHS
Sat, Dec 28 Morton-White Pass
1:30 PM Away KHS
        at Kittitas
Fri, Jan 3 Centralia
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, Jan 6 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
* Wed, Jan 8 Washougal
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Mark Morris
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Hockinson
7:30 PM Away HHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Ridgefield
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Jan 28 R A Long
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Away MMHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Columbia River
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Hockinson
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima