Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Woodland 36 La Center 72
Tue, Dec 10 Woodland 40 Seton Catholic 78
Wed, Dec 11 Woodland 57 Fort Vancouver 49
Fri, Dec 13 Woodland 41 Prairie 51
Tue, Dec 17 Woodland 61 Kalama 26
Fri, Dec 27 Woodland 50 Cle Elum 29
Sat, Dec 28 Woodland 59 Morton-White Pass 40
Fri, Jan 3 Woodland 53 Centralia 28
* Mon, Jan 6 Woodland 49 R A Long 46
* Wed, Jan 8 Woodland 35 Washougal 67
* Fri, Jan 10 Woodland 54 Mark Morris 45
* Mon, Jan 13 Woodland 37 Columbia River 62
* Thu, Jan 16 Woodland 40 Hockinson 45
* Tue, Jan 21 Woodland 39 Ridgefield 40
* Tue, Jan 28 Woodland 51 R A Long 60
* Thu, Jan 30 Woodland 46 Washougal 61
* Sat, Feb 1 Woodland 39 Mark Morris 48
* Tue, Feb 4 Woodland 50 Columbia River 74
* Fri, Feb 7 Woodland 55 Hockinson 52
* Tue, Feb 11 Woodland 56 Ridgefield 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 13 Aberdeen Won 58-54
  Sat, Feb 15 Columbia River Won 51-48
  Tue, Feb 18 W F West Won 48-45
  Fri, Feb 21 Tumwater Lost 63-28
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Black Hills Lost 55-42
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 6:00 PMWoodland @ Mark Morris at Ridgefield High School

 
Arbter Schedule