League
2A
Woodland
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Cross Country
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ridgefield6060
Columbia River5151
Washougal4242
Woodland3434
Hockinson3434
Mark Morris2525
R A Long0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Ultimook Race
Wed, Sep 11 La Center Jamboree
* Wed, Sep 18 Woodland 44 Ridgefield 17
* Wed, Sep 18 Woodland 40 Columbia River 21
Sat, Sep 21 Fort Steilacoom Invitational
* Wed, Sep 25 Woodland 35 Hockinson 23
* Wed, Sep 25 Woodland 35 Washougal 24
* Wed, Sep 25 Woodland 15 Hockinson 15
Sat, Oct 5 Harrier Classic
Sat, Oct 12 Bill Kehoe South Sound Invite
* Wed, Oct 16 Woodland 21 R A Long 37
* Wed, Oct 16 Woodland NS R A Long NS
* Wed, Oct 16 Woodland NS
* Wed, Oct 16 Woodland 22 Mark Morris 33
* Wed, Oct 16 Woodland NS Mark Morris NS
Sat, Oct 19 Warner Pacific XC Classic
        Lents Park
Thu, Oct 24 League Championships
Thu, Oct 31 District Championships
Sat, Nov 9 State Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy