Girls Golf
 WL
Columbia River00
Mark Morris00
R A Long00
Woodland00
Hockinson20
Washougal20
Ridgefield01


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Woodland La Center
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Beaver Cup Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Woodland Tumwater
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Titan Cup
TBD TriMtnGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Hockinson
3:30 PM Away CedarsGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Mark Morris
3:30 PM Away LgviewCC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Washougal
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 R A Long
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr
Wed, Apr 29 Lewis River Invitational
8:30 AM Home LewisRvr
        Shotgun Start
* Thu, Apr 30 Columbia River
3:30 PM Away TriMtnGC
* Thu, May 7 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 12:00 AMLeague Championships at Lewis River Golf Course
 May 19, 12:00 AMDistrict Championships at Lewis River Golf Course
 May 19, 12:00 AM
May 20, 12:00 AM
District IV 2A Championship at Lewis River Golf Course
 May 20, 12:00 AMDistrict Championships at TBD