League
2A
Woodland
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Rochester
7:30 PM Home WHS
Mon, Dec 9 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Wed, Dec 11 Hudson's Bay
7:30 PM Home WHS
Thu, Dec 12 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
Mon, Dec 16 Kalama
7:30 PM Home WHS
Thu, Dec 19 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
Fri, Dec 27 Holiday Tournament
TBD Ellensburg
Sat, Dec 28 Holiday Tournament
TBD Ellensburg
* Tue, Jan 7 R A Long
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Away MMHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Columbia River
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Hockinson
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Jan 27 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
* Wed, Jan 29 Washougal
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mark Morris
7:30 PM Home WHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Hockinson
7:30 PM Away HHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Ridgefield
7:30 PM Home WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy