Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Washougal120204
Columbia River102166
Woodland75139
R A Long661112
Hockinson571311
Ridgefield111317
Mark Morris111614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Woodland 61 Rochester 51
Mon, Dec 9 Woodland 53 La Center 41
Wed, Dec 11 Woodland 65 Hudson's Bay 67
Thu, Dec 12 Woodland 55 Evergreen 39
Wed, Dec 18 Woodland 69 Kalama 22
Thu, Dec 19 Woodland 34 Kelso 69
Fri, Dec 27 Woodland 53 Highland 24
Sat, Dec 28 Woodland 61 Cle Elum 41
* Tue, Jan 7 Woodland 66 R A Long 57
* Thu, Jan 9 Woodland 42 Washougal 64
* Sat, Jan 11 Woodland 69 Mark Morris 46
* Tue, Jan 14 Woodland 44 Columbia River 48
* Fri, Jan 17 Woodland 71 Hockinson 52
* Mon, Jan 20 Woodland 62 Ridgefield 43
* Mon, Jan 27 Woodland 62 R A Long 53
* Wed, Jan 29 Woodland 31 Washougal 75
* Fri, Jan 31 Woodland 75 Mark Morris 50
* Mon, Feb 3 Woodland 36 Columbia River 56
* Thu, Feb 6 Woodland 51 Hockinson 67
* Mon, Feb 10 Woodland 73 Ridgefield 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Feb 14 W F West Lost 48-34
  Mon, Feb 17 Hockinson Lost 59-44
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima