Woodland Home
Home   |   Contacts   |   Directions   |   Photos


1500 Dike Access Road ~ Woodland, WA 98674
Athletic Office: 360-841-2800
School Website

District Athletic Director: Paul Huddleston
Athletic Director: Paul Huddleston
Athletic Secretary: Julie Arndt


 
Event Prices
Nov 15, 2019 3:33 PM

Adults/Students w/o ASB - $6

Visiting students w/ ASB/Senior Citizens (65 and older)/Students grade K-6/Veterans or Active Military- $4

Children below the age of Kindergarten - FREE

Senior passes ($10), individual annual passes ($50) and family annual passes ($100)

WHS Head Coach Contacts
Feb 24, 2021 1:04 PM

Fall

Cheer
Rose Ruff (ruffr@woodlandschools.org)

Cross Country
Melanie Holmes (holmesm@woodlandschools.org)

Dance
Andria Terry (terryan@woodlandschools.org)

Football
Mike Woodward (woodwarm@woodlandschools.org)

Golf (Boys)
Aaron Blackwelder (blackwea@woodlandschools.org)

Soccer (Girls)
Fred Jenkins (jenkinsf@woodlandschools.org)

Volleyball
Danielle Hutton (huttond@woodlandschools.org)

Winter

Basketball (Boys)
Jesse Buck (buckj@woodlandschools.org)

Basketball (Girls)
Glen Flanagan (flanagag@woodlandschools.org)

Cheer
Rose Ruff (ruffr@woodlandschools.org)

Dance
Andria Terry (terryan@woodlandschools.org)

Wrestling
Jason Sanders (sandersj@woodlandschools.org)

Spring

Baseball
Joseph Brown (brownj@woodlandschools.org)

Girls Golf
Aaron Blackwelder (blackwea@woodlandschools.org)

Fastpitch
Tom Christensen (christet@woodlandschools.org)

Boys Soccer
Tommy King (kingt@woodlandschools.org)

Track and Field
Melanie Holmes (holmesm@woodlandschools.org)

Postponed Events (1)
The following events were previously postponed and are awaiting a new play date.

JV Girls Soccer Washougal Home 9/23/21
Postponed Events (1)
Missing Score (5)
The following events have been played, but no score has been reported.

Boys Golf Washougal Home 9/9/21
Girls Soccer La Center Home 9/9/21
Boys Cross Country Fort Vancouver Home 9/15/21
Girls Cross Country Fort Vancouver Home 9/15/21
Boys Golf Ridgefield Home 9/21/21
Missing Score (5)

Date:

Football
Varsity Columbia River Away (Columbia R) 7:00 PM