Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Columbia River000000
Hockinson000000
Mark Morris000000
R A Long000000
Ridgefield000000
Washougal000000
Woodland000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Mark Morris
R A Long *


LngvuMem

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Washougal Opponent  
Mon, Mar 23 Washougal R A Long
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Washougal Columbia River
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Washougal Hockinson
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Woodland
7:00 PM Home WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Hockinson
7:00 PM Away HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 R A Long
6:00 PM Away LngvuMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Woodland
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Sat, May 2 Mark Morris
2:00 PM Away NlkElem
* Mon, May 4 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMDistrict IV Pigtail at TBD
 May 9, 12:00 AMDistricts at TBD