League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
 WL
Hockinson52
R A Long54
Woodland81
Ridgefield71
Washougal36
Mark Morris17
Columbia River47


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Oct 23
10:00 AM
District Championships
Woodland
Washougal
Ridgefield
R A Long
Mark Morris
Hockinson
Columbia River


Cap.City
Thursday, Oct 24
10:00 AM
District Championships
Woodland
Washougal
Ridgefield
R A Long
Mark Morris
Hockinson
Columbia River


Cap.City
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washougal Opponent  
Tue, Sep 3 Washougal 181 Fort Vancouver 215
Thu, Sep 5 Beaver Cup Jamboree
* Mon, Sep 16 Washougal 184 R A Long 182
* Tue, Sep 17 Washougal 176 Mark Morris 196
* Mon, Sep 23 Washougal 197 Woodland 185
Wed, Sep 25 Prairie Invite
* Mon, Sep 30 Washougal 180 Hockinson 179
Thu, Oct 3 Washougal 184 Heritage 237
* Mon, Oct 7 Washougal 174 Ridgefield 147
Wed, Oct 9 Washougal 176 Woodland 175
* Mon, Oct 14 Washougal 176 Columbia River 160
* Tue, Oct 15 2A GSHL League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 10:00 AM
Oct 24, 10:00 AM
District Championships at Capital City Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy