Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
R A Long100222
Union 92195
Camas92145
Heritage82154
Washougal831310
Hudson's Bay651010
Skyview561112
Mountain View56515
Mark Morris28811
Battle Ground29317
Fort Vancouver210418
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Ridgefield0000
Woodland0000
Evergreen011020


GSHL 4A - South
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Union 92195
Camas92145
Washougal831310
Hudson's Bay651010
Mountain View56515
Fort Vancouver210418
Evergreen011020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washougal Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Washougal 14 Battle Ground 0
Wed, Sep 11 Washougal 15 Battle Ground 1
* Thu, Sep 12 Washougal 18 Mountain View 7
* Thu, Sep 19 Washougal 7 Hudson's Bay 6
Mon, Sep 23 Washougal 3 R A Long 3
Mon, Sep 23 Washougal 6 R A Long 9
* Tue, Sep 24 Washougal 16 Evergreen 0
Wed, Sep 25 Washougal 1 Skyview 3
Wed, Sep 25 Washougal 3 Skyview 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Washougal 7 Camas 8
* Mon, Sep 30 Washougal 8 Union 6
Tue, Oct 1 Washougal 4 Heritage 5
* Wed, Oct 2 Washougal 13 Fort Vancouver 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Washougal 17 Evergreen 2
Wed, Oct 9 Washougal 0 Kelso 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Washougal 14 Mountain View 4
* Mon, Oct 14 Washougal 4 Hudson's Bay 7
* Tue, Oct 15 Washougal 3 Union 8
* Tue, Oct 15 Washougal 14 Fort Vancouver 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Oct 242A/3A GSHL at Fort Vancouver High School
  Wed, Oct 23 Mark Morris Won 9-5
  Thu, Oct 24 Kelso Won 5-1
  Thu, Oct 24 R A Long Lost 8-7
Nov 1 - Nov 22A/3A State at Gateway Sports Complex
  Fri, Nov 1 Hermiston, OR Lost 10-0
  Fri, Nov 1 Chief Sealth Won 12-8
  Sat, Nov 2 Rogers (Spokane) Lost 16-6