League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
Mon, Dec 9 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home WHS
Fri, Dec 13 Camas
7:00 PM Away CHS
Mon, Dec 16 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Away MMHS
Fri, Dec 20 W F West
7:00 PM Home WHS
Fri, Dec 27 Sequim
3:15 PM Away LCHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Ferndale
12:30 PM Home LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
* Mon, Jan 6 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Hockinson
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Tue, Jan 21 R A Long
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Woodland
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Hockinson
7:30 PM Away HHS
Wed, Feb 5 Heritage
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Feb 7 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Feb 11 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy