League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washougal Opponent  
Wed, Mar 6 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Washougal 238 Kelso 213
Mon, Mar 18 Washougal 248 Heritage 287
Mon, Mar 18 Washougal 0 Fort Vancouver 1
Mon, Mar 25 Washougal 252 Skyview 188
Thu, Mar 28 Washougal 245 Battle Ground 255
* Tue, Apr 9 Washougal 262 Columbia River 195
* Mon, Apr 15 Washougal 228 R A Long 256
* Tue, Apr 16 Washougal 225 Woodland 211
* Mon, Apr 22 Washougal 226 Mark Morris 213
Ridgefield 212
* Mon, Apr 29 Washougal 239 Hockinson 227
* Tue, Apr 30 Washougal 241 Mark Morris 207
* Tue, May 7 League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 12:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 AM
District Championships at Capital City Golf Course
 May 14, 10:00 AMDistrict IV 2A Golf Championship at Capital City Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy