Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ridgefield Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Ridgefield 0 Skyview 1
Wed, Mar 13 Ridgefield 2 Evergreen (Van) 0
Thu, Mar 14 Ridgefield 0 Camas 1
Mon, Mar 18 Ridgefield 0 Battle Ground 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Ridgefield 1 Woodland 2
* Fri, Mar 22 Ridgefield 4 Washougal 0
* Mon, Mar 25 Ridgefield 2 Hockinson 1
* Wed, Mar 27 Ridgefield 1 Mark Morris 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Ridgefield 1 R A Long 0
* Wed, Apr 10 Ridgefield 0 Columbia River 6
* Fri, Apr 12 Ridgefield 0 Woodland 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Ridgefield 1 Washougal 2
* Thu, Apr 18 Ridgefield 0 Hockinson 1
* Fri, Apr 19 Ridgefield 2 R A Long 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Ridgefield 2 Mark Morris 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Ridgefield 0 Columbia River 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
  Sat, May 4 Centralia Lost 2-1
  Tue, May 7 W F West Won 1-0
  Thu, May 9 Tumwater Won 3-0
  Sat, May 11 Aberdeen Lost 2-1
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule