Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Centralia
4:30 PM Home RORC
Fri, Mar 20 Castle Rock
4:00 PM Away CRHS
Sat, Mar 21 Skyview
7:00 PM Home RORC
* Mon, Mar 23 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home RORC
Thu, Mar 26 King's Way Christian
4:30 PM Home RORC
Thu, Apr 2 Payson HS
6:00 PM Away Goodyear,
Fri, Apr 3 NW Christian
3:00 PM Away Goodyear,
Fri, Apr 3 Combs HS
6:00 PM Away Goodyear,
Sat, Apr 4 Holbrook HS
12:00 PM Away Goodyear,
* Tue, Apr 7 Hockinson
4:30 PM Home RORC
* Mon, Apr 13 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home RORC
* Fri, Apr 17 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
* Mon, Apr 20 Washougal
4:30 PM Home RORC
* Wed, Apr 22 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away MMHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Woodland
4:30 PM Home RORC
* Fri, May 1 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS
* Mon, May 4 R A Long
4:30 PM Home RORC
* Wed, May 6 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium