League
2A
Ridgefield
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ridgefield Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Ridgefield 6 Fort Vancouver 0
Tue, Mar 19 Ridgefield 0 Skyview 6
Thu, Mar 21 Ridgefield 2 W F West 4
Tue, Mar 26 Ridgefield 3 Centralia 4
Thu, Mar 28 Ridgefield 2 Battle Ground 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Ridgefield 1 Washougal 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Ridgefield 4 Hockinson 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Ridgefield 5 Mark Morris 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Ridgefield 0 Columbia River 6
Tue, Apr 23 Ridgefield 4 Centralia 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Ridgefield 2 Mark Morris 4
* Thu, Apr 25 Ridgefield 5 R A Long 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Ridgefield 3 Washougal 4
* Mon, Apr 29 Ridgefield 5 Hockinson 1
* Wed, May 1 Ridgefield 0 Columbia River 6
* Fri, May 3 Ridgefield 6 R A Long 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMSub District - Tournamnet at RA Long High School
 May 11, 8:00 AMSub District - Tournament at RA Long High School
 May 16, 9:00 AMDistrict IV Tournament at Vancouver Tennis Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy