League
2A
Ridgefield
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ridgefield Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree @ Salmon Creek Complex
Mon, Mar 11 Ridgefield 3 Battle Ground 2
Wed, Mar 13 Ridgefield 3 Camas 4
Sat, Mar 16 Ridgefield 5 Juanita 0
Sat, Mar 16 Ridgefield 3 Eastlake 0
Mon, Mar 18 Ridgefield 1 Castle Rock 6
Wed, Mar 27 Ridgefield 5 Skyview 3
Fri, Mar 29 Ridgefield 13 South Medford 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Ridgefield 8 R A Long 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Ridgefield 0 Woodland 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Ridgefield 7 Mark Morris 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Ridgefield 10 Columbia River 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Ridgefield 6 Hockinson 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Ridgefield 13 Washougal 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Ridgefield 8 R A Long 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Ridgefield 15 Mark Morris 0
Wed, May 1 Ridgefield 15 La Center 0
* Fri, May 3 Ridgefield 0 Woodland 5
* Mon, May 6 Ridgefield 9 Columbia River 0
* Wed, May 8 Ridgefield 8 Hockinson 3
* Fri, May 10 Ridgefield 14 Washougal 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 17 - May 182A District at 7th Avenue Park
  Fri, May 17 Centralia Won 4-0
  Fri, May 17 W F West Won 6-5
  Sat, May 18 Woodland Lost 3-1
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
  Fri, May 24 Lakewood Won 4-0
  Fri, May 24 Ephrata Won 6-0
  Sat, May 25 W F West Lost 13-3
  Sat, May 25 Lynden Won 11-0
  Sat, May 25 Tumwater Won 8-2
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
District Championships at 7th Avenue Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy