Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Columbia River000000
Hockinson000000
Mark Morris000000
R A Long000000
Ridgefield000000
Washougal000000
Woodland000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
Ridgefield
Woodland *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Hockinson
Columbia River *


CRHS
Thursday, Apr 9
** POSTPONED **
Columbia River
Ridgefield *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Woodland
Hockinson *


HHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 R A Long W F West
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 R A Long Washougal
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 R A Long Hockinson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 R A Long Columbia River
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 R A Long Mark Morris
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Ridgefield
6:00 PM Home LngvuMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Woodland
7:00 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Mark Morris
5:00 PM Away NlkElem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Hockinson
6:00 PM Home LngvuMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Washougal
6:00 PM Home LngvuMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, May 4 Woodland
6:00 PM Home LngvuMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMDistrict IV Pigtail at TBD
 May 9, 12:00 AMDistricts at TBD