Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 Longview Rotary Border Clash
R A Long Mark Morris
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 R A Long Castle Rock
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 17 Wolf Pack Invitational
Black Hills (Host)
3:30 PM Away TDS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Hockinson
3:30 PM Home LngvuMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Chehalis Activators Classic
W F West (Host)
4:00 PM Away WFW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28
Mark Morris (Host)
Washougal
R A Long
3:30 PM Away MMHS
Fri, May 1 Panther Twilight
Washougal (Host)
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, May 5
Columbia River (Host)
R A Long
Woodland
3:30 PM Away CRHS
Fri, May 8 Spudder Classic
Ridgefield (Host)
3:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, May 22 District Championships
TBD TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 AMSub Districts at Washougal High School
 May 22, 3:45 PMDistrict IV 2A Championship at Tumwater District Stadium