Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
Washougal
Columbia River *


CRHS
** POSTPONED **
Hockinson
Ridgefield *


RORC
Wednesday, Apr 8
** POSTPONED **
La Center
Woodland *


WHS
Friday, Apr 10
** POSTPONED **
Hockinson
Washougal *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Rochester
R A Long *


RAL
** POSTPONED **
Columbia River
Woodland *


WHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 R A Long North Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 R A Long Hockinson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 R A Long Columbia River
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 R A Long Mark Morris
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 10 Rochester
4:00 PM Home RAL
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Ridgefield
4:00 PM Home RAL
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away MMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 24 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Mon, Apr 27 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Washougal
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Mon, May 4 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RORC
* Wed, May 6 Woodland
4:00 PM Home RAL

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium