Boys Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 R A Long 6 Castle Rock 73
* Wed, Dec 11 R A Long 23 Ridgefield 58
* Wed, Dec 18 R A Long 43 Woodland 42
* Wed, Jan 8 R A Long 6 Washougal 76
* Wed, Jan 22 R A Long 39 Hockinson 49
Sat, Jan 25 R A Long 0
Sat, Jan 25 R A Long 0 Mark Morris 0
Sat, Jan 25 R A Long 0 Mark Morris 0
* Wed, Jan 29 R A Long 48 Mark Morris 22
Sat, Feb 1 Beach Brawl
* Tue, Feb 4 R A Long 18 Columbia River 60
Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regionals
Sat, Feb 15 Regionals

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule