League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
R A Long Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 R A Long Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 R A Long 39 Hudson's Bay 70
Lost
Fri, Dec 1 R A Long 35 Kelso 60
Lost
Mon, Dec 4 R A Long 57 Rainier, OR 46
Won
Fri, Dec 8 R A Long 60 Astoria, OR 32
Won
Mon, Dec 11 R A Long 52 Waverly College, Australia 31
Won
Tue, Dec 12 R A Long 50 W F West 73
Lost
Fri, Dec 15 R A Long 51 Fort Vancouver 53
Lost
* Tue, Dec 19 R A Long 53 Washougal 80
Lost
Wed, Dec 20 R A Long 49 Heritage 48
Won
* Thu, Dec 21 R A Long 30 Columbia River 54
Lost
Thu, Dec 28 R A Long 59 Aberdeen 50
Won
* Tue, Jan 2 R A Long 38 Woodland 62
Lost
* Thu, Jan 4 R A Long 41 Mark Morris 54
Lost
* Thu, Jan 11 R A Long 36 Ridgefield 46
Lost
* Wed, Jan 17 R A Long 63 Hockinson 75
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 R A Long 48 Washougal 50
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 R A Long 34 Columbia River 54
Lost
* Thu, Jan 25 R A Long 45 Woodland 53
Lost
* Sat, Jan 27 R A Long 26 Mark Morris 66
Lost
* Fri, Feb 2 R A Long 39 Ridgefield 43
Lost
* Tue, Feb 6 R A Long 55 Hockinson 52
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy