Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Hudson's Bay
TBD Away HudBayHS
Fri, Mar 20 Battle Ground
4:00 PM Home RAL
Wed, Mar 25 Aberdeen
4:00 PM Home RAL
Fri, Mar 27 Centralia
4:30 PM Away BrstPk
Fri, Apr 3 Kelso
6:30 PM Away OShanter
* Mon, Apr 13 Ridgefield
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Wed, Apr 15 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Fri, Apr 17 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away VGSA
* Wed, Apr 22 Woodland
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Fri, Apr 24 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Wed, Apr 29 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, May 1 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
* Mon, May 4 Washougal
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Wed, May 6 Columbia River
4:00 PM Home RAL
* Fri, May 8 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Mon, May 11 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away 7AvePark
Wed, May 13 Toledo
4:00 PM Home RAL

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park