Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 R A Long 39 Rochester 50
Fri, Dec 6 R A Long 23 Kelso 54
Mon, Dec 9 R A Long 49 Heritage 33
Thu, Dec 12 R A Long 51 Castle Rock 33
Mon, Dec 16 R A Long 30 W F West 62
* Fri, Dec 20 R A Long 59 Hockinson 43
Thu, Dec 26 R A Long 35 Hudson's Bay 56
Fri, Dec 27 R A Long 50 Evergreen (Van) 38
Sat, Dec 28 R A Long 48 La Center 47
* Tue, Jan 7 R A Long 57 Woodland 66
* Thu, Jan 9 R A Long 54 Ridgefield 49
* Sat, Jan 11 R A Long 27 Columbia River 56
* Tue, Jan 14 R A Long 57 Mark Morris 29
* Mon, Jan 20 R A Long 46 Washougal 69
* Thu, Jan 23 R A Long 43 Hockinson 42
* Mon, Jan 27 R A Long 53 Woodland 62
* Wed, Jan 29 R A Long 49 Ridgefield 39
* Fri, Jan 31 R A Long 35 Columbia River 53
* Mon, Feb 3 R A Long 47 Mark Morris 30
* Mon, Feb 10 R A Long 38 Washougal 50

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Feb 14 Tumwater Lost 48-28
  Mon, Feb 17 Columbia River Won 31-30
  Wed, Feb 19 Washougal Lost 55-37
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule