R A Long Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 R A Long Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date R A Long Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 6 R A Long 1 Mark Morris 2
Lost
Wed, Sep 7 R A Long 3 Wahkiakum 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 8 R A Long 0 Ridgefield 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 13 R A Long 0 Washougal 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 15 R A Long 0 Hockinson 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 22 R A Long 1 Columbia River 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 27 R A Long 3 Hudson's Bay 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 27 R A Long 3 Hudson's Bay 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 29 R A Long 1 Fort Vancouver 1
Tied

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Oct 4 Woodland
5:30 PM Away Woodland HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Mark Morris
5:30 PM Away Mark Morris HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Ridgefield
5:30 PM Away Ridgefield HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Washougal
5:30 PM Home R A Long HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Hockinson
5:30 PM Home R A Long HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Columbia River
5:30 PM Away Columbia River HS
* Thu, Oct 27 Hudson\'s Bay
5:30 PM Home R A Long HS
* Tue, Nov 1 Fort Vancouver
5:30 PM Away Fort Vancouver
* Thu, Nov 3 Woodland
4:00 PM Home R A Long HS