Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
Washougal
Columbia River *


CRHS
** POSTPONED **
Hockinson
Ridgefield *


RORC
Wednesday, Apr 8
** POSTPONED **
La Center
Woodland *


WHS
Friday, Apr 10
** POSTPONED **
Hockinson
Washougal *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Rochester
R A Long *


RAL
** POSTPONED **
Columbia River
Woodland *


WHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mark Morris Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Mark Morris Columbia - White Salmon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Mark Morris Astoria, OR
Mon, Mar 23 Mark Morris Ridgefield
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mark Morris Woodland
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Mark Morris Montesano
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Mark Morris R A Long
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Mark Morris Toledo
Fri, Apr 3 Mark Morris Kalama

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 15 Washougal
4:00 PM Home MMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 17 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home MMHS
Mon, Apr 20 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 R A Long
4:00 PM Home MMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Ridgefield
4:00 PM Home MMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Fri, May 1 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, May 4 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
* Wed, May 6 Columbia River
4:00 PM Home MMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium