League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mark Morris Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Mark Morris 12 Toledo 6
Mon, Mar 11 Mark Morris 0 Hudson's Bay 4
Fri, Mar 15 Mark Morris 2 Kelso 7
Mon, Mar 18 Mark Morris 4 Montesano 7
Thu, Mar 21 Mark Morris 3 Astoria, OR 4
Fri, Mar 22 Mark Morris 2 Skyview 12
* Tue, Mar 26 Mark Morris 9 Hockinson 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Mark Morris 0 Ridgefield 13
* Fri, Mar 29 Mark Morris 1 Woodland 5
* Fri, Apr 12 Mark Morris 5 R A Long 11
* Tue, Apr 16 Mark Morris 4 Washougal 12
* Wed, Apr 17 Mark Morris 7 Hockinson 8
* Fri, Apr 19 Mark Morris 4 Ridgefield 5
* Sat, Apr 20 Mark Morris 3 Columbia River 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Mark Morris 7 Woodland 6
* Fri, Apr 26 Mark Morris 6 Washougal 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Mark Morris 8 R A Long 11
* Thu, May 2 Mark Morris 1 Columbia River 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112A District at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy