Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Columbia - White Salmon
4:00 PM Away
Mon, Mar 16 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Home MMHS
Thu, Mar 19 Kelso
6:30 PM Away Rister
Fri, Mar 20 Astoria, OR
5:00 PM Away
* Mon, Mar 23 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RORC
* Fri, Mar 27 Woodland
4:00 PM Home MMHS
Sat, Mar 28 Montesano
1:00 PM Home MMHS
* Tue, Mar 31 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
Wed, Apr 1 Toledo
4:00 PM Home MMHS
Fri, Apr 3 Kalama
4:00 PM Home MMHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Washougal
4:00 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home MMHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS
* Wed, Apr 22 R A Long
4:00 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Ridgefield
4:00 PM Home MMHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Fri, May 1 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, May 4 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
* Wed, May 6 Columbia River
4:00 PM Home MMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium