Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Heritage
3:30 PM Home MMHS
Fri, Mar 20 Helen Donovan Invite
R A Long (Host)
Centralia
Mark Morris
8:30 AM Away RAL
Sat, Mar 21 Helen Donovan Invite
R A Long (Host)
Centralia
Mark Morris
8:30 AM Away RAL
Mon, Mar 23 Fort Vancouver
3:30 PM Away
Thu, Apr 2 Castle Rock
3:30 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, Apr 10 R A Long
3:30 PM Away RAL
* Mon, Apr 20 Hockinson
3:30 PM Home MMHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Columbia River
3:30 PM Away CRHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Washougal
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Apr 29 R A Long
3:30 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, May 1 Hockinson
4:00 PM Away HHS
* Mon, May 4 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Wed, May 6 Columbia River
3:30 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, May 8 Washougal
3:30 PM Home MMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.