Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
R A Long
Castle Rock *


CRHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
Awaiting Score
Toledo
Mark Morris *


7AvePark

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mark Morris Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 VGSA Jamboree
Fri, Mar 20 Mark Morris Astoria, OR
Tue, Mar 24 Mark Morris Kalama
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mark Morris Tumwater
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Mark Morris Toledo

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RORC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Woodland
4:00 PM Home 7AvePark
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Washougal
4:00 PM Home 7AvePark
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 24 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
* Mon, Apr 27 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away VGSA
* Wed, Apr 29 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home 7AvePark
* Fri, May 1 Ridgefield
4:00 PM Home 7AvePark
* Mon, May 4 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Fri, May 8 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, May 11 R A Long
4:00 PM Home 7AvePark
* Wed, May 13 Columbia River
4:00 PM Home 7AvePark

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park