League
2A
Hockinson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hockinson Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Hockinson 0 Evergreen 0
Sat, Mar 9 Ridgefield Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Hockinson 1 Mountain View 12
Fri, Mar 15 Seaside Tournament
Sat, Mar 16 Seaside Tournament
Sun, Mar 17 Seaside Tournament
Mon, Mar 18 Hockinson 8 Hudson's Bay 18
Wed, Mar 20 Hockinson 7 Heritage 6
* Tue, Mar 26 Hockinson 2 Mark Morris 9
* Wed, Mar 27 Hockinson 2 R A Long 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Hockinson 5 Columbia River 12
* Tue, Apr 9 Hockinson 3 Washougal 8
* Fri, Apr 12 Hockinson 2 Ridgefield 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Hockinson 8 Mark Morris 7
* Mon, Apr 22 Hockinson 1 Columbia River 9
* Wed, Apr 24 Hockinson 5 Washougal 7
* Thu, Apr 25 Hockinson 5 R A Long 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Hockinson 3 Ridgefield 11
* Thu, May 2 Hockinson 2 Woodland 4
* Thu, May 2 Hockinson 2 Woodland 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112A District at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy