Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River6092
Washougal4184
Mark Morris2366
Woodland2376
Hockinson2358
Ridgefield1476
R A Long1457


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
1:30 PM
Summit Olympus
R A Long *


LCC
7:30 PM
W F West
Mark Morris *


LCC
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
R A Long
Washougal *


WHS
7:30 PM
Ridgefield
Woodland *


WHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Hockinson
Mark Morris *


MMHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Columbia River
Ridgefield *


RHS
7:00 PM
Mark Morris
Washougal *


WHS
7:00 PM
Hockinson
R A Long *


RAL

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hockinson Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Hockinson 49 Heritage 54
Tue, Dec 10 Hockinson 64 Hudson's Bay 49
Wed, Dec 11 Hockinson 57 Mountain View 47
Thu, Dec 12 Hockinson 54 Evergreen 70
Sat, Dec 14 Hockinson 49 Tumwater 61
* Thu, Dec 19 Hockinson 47 R A Long 54
Fri, Dec 27 Hockinson 26 Edmonds-Woodway 59
Sat, Dec 28 Hockinson 44 Fort Vancouver 49
Sun, Dec 29 Hockinson 46 Shelton 40
* Wed, Jan 8 Hockinson 25 Columbia River 66
* Fri, Jan 10 Hockinson 55 Ridgefield 47
* Mon, Jan 13 Hockinson 43 Washougal 67
* Thu, Jan 16 Hockinson 45 Woodland 40

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Away MMHS
* Fri, Jan 24 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
* Thu, Jan 30 Columbia River
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Washougal
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Mark Morris
7:30 PM Home HHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima