League
2A
Hockinson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hockinson Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Hockinson 0 Camas 6
Fri, Mar 15 Hockinson 5 Evergreen 1
Mon, Mar 18 Hockinson 2 Skyview 4
Wed, Mar 20 Hockinson 4 Battle Ground 3
Tue, Mar 26 Hockinson 6 Hudson's Bay 0
Thu, Mar 28 Hockinson 3 Prairie 3
* Fri, Apr 12 Hockinson 5 R A Long 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Hockinson 2 Ridgefield 4
* Wed, Apr 17 Hockinson 1 Columbia River 5
* Mon, Apr 22 Hockinson 4 Mark Morris 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Hockinson 1 Washougal 5
* Wed, Apr 24 Hockinson 1 Columbia River 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Hockinson 5 R A Long 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Hockinson 1 Ridgefield 5
* Wed, May 1 Hockinson 1 Washougal 5
* Fri, May 3 Hockinson 3 Mark Morris 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMSub District - Tournamnet at RA Long High School
 May 11, 8:00 AMSub District - Tournament at RA Long High School
 May 16, 9:00 AMDistrict IV Tournament at Vancouver Tennis Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy