Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ridgefield120210
Columbia River102165
Woodland84126
Mark Morris6679
Hockinson48710
Washougal210311
R A Long012213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hockinson Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Hockinson 3 Fort Vancouver 1
Thu, Sep 12 Hockinson 3 Evergreen 0
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
* Tue, Sep 17 Hockinson 0 Columbia River 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Hockinson 0 Mark Morris 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Hockinson 0 Ridgefield 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Hockinson 3 Washougal 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Hockinson 3 R A Long 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Hockinson 0 Woodland 3
Fri, Oct 11 San Diego
        October 11/ 12- one contest
* Mon, Oct 14 Hockinson 0 Columbia River 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Hockinson 0 Mark Morris 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Hockinson 0 Ridgefield 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Hockinson 3 Washougal 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Hockinson 3 R A Long 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Hockinson 0 Woodland 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Black Hills High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Centralia Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Black Hills Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Ridgefield Lost 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.