Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Lincoln, OR
4:30 PM Away Ron Tonkin
Fri, Mar 20 Lynden
1:00 PM Home RORC
Wed, Mar 25 Prairie
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Mar 27 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
Wed, Apr 1 Skyview
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS
Thu, Apr 2 Hudson\'s Bay
4:30 PM Home CRHS
Mon, Apr 6 Kalama
4:00 PM Home CRHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Washougal
4:00 PM Home CRHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RORC
* Mon, Apr 20 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Woodland
4:00 PM Home CRHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Apr 27 R A Long
4:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
* Fri, May 1 Ridgefield
4:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, May 6 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away MMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium