League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Ridgefield Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Columbia River 2 Prairie 1
Thu, Mar 14 Columbia River 4 Lincoln, Ore 5
Sat, Mar 16 Columbia River 2 Hudson's Bay 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Columbia River 6 Woodland 4
* Thu, Mar 28 Columbia River 11 Washougal 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Columbia River 12 Hockinson 5
Thu, Apr 4 Columbia River 13 Holbrook, Arizona 0
Fri, Apr 5 Columbia River 13 Winslow, Arizona 1
Fri, Apr 5 Columbia River 12 Combs, Arizona 1
Sat, Apr 6 Columbia River 1 TBD 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Columbia River 1 Ridgefield 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Columbia River 11 Woodland 5
* Thu, Apr 18 Columbia River 11 R A Long 0
* Sat, Apr 20 Columbia River 10 Mark Morris 3
* Mon, Apr 22 Columbia River 9 Hockinson 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Columbia River 12 Washougal 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Columbia River 8 R A Long 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Columbia River 6 Ridgefield 4
* Thu, May 2 Columbia River 2 Mark Morris 1
Fri, May 3 Columbia River 4 Skyview 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112A District at Sites TBD
  Tue, May 7 Centralia Won 8-1
  Wed, May 8 Tumwater Won 10-4
  Fri, May 10 Ridgefield Lost 4-2
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 West Valley (Spokane) Won 5-1
  Sat, May 18 Sehome Lost 6-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy