League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Columbia River 6 Hudson's Bay 0
Mon, Mar 18 Columbia River 4 Camas 3
Wed, Mar 20 Columbia River 5 Prairie 1
Tue, Mar 26 Columbia River 5 Skyview 1
Thu, Mar 28 Columbia River 5 Kelso 1
* Fri, Apr 12 Columbia River 6 Mark Morris 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Columbia River 6 R A Long 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Columbia River 5 Hockinson 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Columbia River 6 Ridgefield 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Columbia River 4 Washougal 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Columbia River 5 Mark Morris 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Columbia River 5 Hockinson 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Columbia River 6 R A Long 0
* Wed, May 1 Columbia River 6 Ridgefield 0
* Fri, May 3 Columbia River 4 Washougal 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMSub District - Tournamnet at RA Long High School
 May 11, 8:00 AMSub District - Tournament at RA Long High School
 May 16, 9:00 AMDistrict IV Tournament at Vancouver Tennis Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy