League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 Columbia River 54 Mountain View 85
* Thu, Mar 21 Columbia River 84 Washougal 64
* Thu, Mar 28 3-Way Meet
Columbia River 0 Hudson's Bay (Host) 23
Kelso 125
Fri, Apr 12 John Ingram Twilight
Columbia River Washougal
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Kelso
Mark Morris
Seton Catholic
Skyview
* Wed, Apr 17 Columbia River 87 Mark Morris 55
* Wed, Apr 17 Columbia River 75 Ridgefield 73
* Wed, Apr 24 Columbia River 94 Hockinson 56
Fri, Apr 26 Elden Kellar Invite
* Wed, May 1 Columbia River 119 R A Long 30
* Wed, May 1 Columbia River 94 Woodland 75
Fri, May 10 Sub Districts

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 3:30 PMDistricts at Washougal High School
 May 23, 12:00 AMState Championships at Mt. Tahoma
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy