Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
R A Long
Castle Rock *


CRHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
Awaiting Score
Toledo
Mark Morris *


7AvePark

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Washougal
4:00 PM Home VGSA
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Hockinson
4:30 PM Away HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 R A Long
4:00 PM Home VGSA
Wed, Apr 22 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Home VGSA
* Wed, Apr 29 Woodland
4:00 PM Home VGSA
* Fri, May 1 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, May 4 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home VGSA
* Wed, May 6 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
* Fri, May 8 Ridgefield
4:00 PM Home VGSA
* Wed, May 13 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away 7AvePark

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park