League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Columbia River12001910
Ridgefield8401740
Hockinson8401561
Washougal6601180
Mark Morris6601180
R A Long11101140
Woodland11105110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
6:00 PM
Ridgefield
Hockinson *


ShrlnStd
8:00 PM
Columbia River
Selah *


ShrlnStd
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Columbia River 5 Mountain View 0
Tue, Sep 10 Columbia River 4 Skyview 1
Thu, Sep 12 Columbia River 5 Prairie 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Columbia River 4 Hockinson 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Columbia River 8 Woodland 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Columbia River 7 R A Long 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Columbia River 3 Washougal 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Columbia River 7 Mark Morris 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Columbia River 2 Ridgefield 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Columbia River 2 Hockinson 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Columbia River 9 Woodland 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Columbia River 7 R A Long 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Columbia River 1 Washougal 0
* Sat, Oct 26 Columbia River 4 Mark Morris 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Columbia River 2 Ridgefield 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Sites TBD
  Sat, Nov 2 Washougal Won 5-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Hockinson Won 1-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Ridgefield Lost 2-1
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Fife Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Liberty Won 4-1
  Fri, Nov 22
8:00 PM
Selah Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy