League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hockinson6091
Washougal4264
Ridgefield4265
Columbia River3337
Mark Morris2436
Woodland2427
R A Long0618


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
21Ridgefield
42Steilacoom *


Saturday, Nov 16
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden
14Washougal
13Clarkston *


CLKHS
Awaiting Score
Washougal
Clarkston *


CLKHS
Awaiting Score
Ellensburg
Hockinson *


BtlGrnd
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Columbia River 33 Centralia 48
Fri, Sep 13 Columbia River 0 Skyview 52
* Fri, Sep 20 Columbia River 35 Ridgefield 18
* Fri, Sep 27 Columbia River 9 Hockinson 56
* Fri, Oct 4 Columbia River 28 Mark Morris 21
* Fri, Oct 11 Columbia River 6 Washougal 47
* Fri, Oct 18 Columbia River 48 R A Long 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Columbia River 13 Woodland 20
Fri, Nov 1 Columbia River 20 Clarkston 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 7:00 PMColumbia River @ Tumwater at Tumwater District Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy