Rochester Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Rochester Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rochester Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Rochester 39 Morton-White Pass 85
Lost
Thu, Dec 5 Rochester 27 Montesano 69
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Rochester 39 Wahkiakum 78
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Rochester 46 Elma 77
Lost
Thu, Dec 12 Rochester 52 R A Long 80
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 Rochester 47 Tenino 56
Lost
Tue, Dec 17 Rochester 37 Orting 47
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Rochester 51 Tenino 58
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Rochester 21 Shelton 61
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Rochester 48 Centralia 79
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Rochester 23 Tumwater 81
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Rochester 35 Eatonville 59
Lost
* Wed, Jan 15 Rochester 32 W F West 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Rochester 31 Black Hills 88
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Rochester 52 Centralia 61
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 28 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Fri, Jan 31 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy