Heritage Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Heritage Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Heritage Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 11 Heritage 5 Washougal 1
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Heritage 4 R A Long 3
Won
Wed, Sep 18 Heritage 3 Ridgefield 4
Lost
Fri, Sep 20 Heritage 6 Fort Vancouver 0
Won
Mon, Sep 23 Heritage 4 Evergreen 2
Won
Tue, Sep 24 Heritage 2 Prairie 4
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Heritage 6 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Heritage 2 Skyview 4
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Heritage 0 Camas 6
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Heritage 2 Union 4
Lost
Thu, Oct 10 Heritage 2 Columbia River 4
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Heritage 0 Skyview 6
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Heritage 5 Battle Ground 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 21 Heritage 0 Union 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy