2019-20 R A Long Varsity Boys Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 13 Run-A-Ree
* Wed, Sep 18 R A Long 36 Washougal 25
Lost
Sat, Sep 21 Three Course Challenge
* Wed, Sep 25 R A Long 32 Mark Morris 23
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 R A Long 41 Ridgefield 20
Lost
Sat, Sep 28 Nike Portland XC
* Wed, Oct 2 R A Long 40 Columbia River 21
Lost
* Wed, Oct 2 R A Long 37 Hockinson 23
Lost
Sat, Oct 12 Bill Kehoe South Sound Invite
* Wed, Oct 16 R A Long 37 Woodland 21
Lost
* Wed, Oct 16 R A Long NS Woodland NS
Tied
* Wed, Oct 16 R A Long 34 Mark Morris 24
Lost
Thu, Oct 24 League Championships
Thu, Oct 31 District Championships
Sat, Nov 9 State Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed February 27, 2021, 12:11 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy