2019-20 R A Long Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 R A Long 0 Union 6
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 R A Long 3 Heritage 4
Lost
Mon, Sep 23 R A Long 3 Battle Ground 4
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 R A Long 0 Columbia River 6
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 R A Long 1 Washougal 5
Lost
* Wed, Oct 2 R A Long 0 Ridgefield 6
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 R A Long 0 Columbia River 6
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 R A Long 3 Mark Morris 4
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 R A Long 4 Washougal 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 R A Long 2 Ridgefield 4
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 R A Long 2 Mark Morris 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed April 3, 2020, 1:08 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy